Home | About StageHop | Contact Us

We've worked with great artists and great events at StageHop - here's a big wall of the faces of our artists and speakers.
Click on a face to see more.
Randy Rogers Band Lecrae TobyMac Natalie Grant Clint Black Lee Ann Womack Stephen Curtis Chapman Gladys Knight Luke Bryan Estelle Martina McBride Skillet
Pauline Reese Robert Herber Tenth Avenue North American Aquarium Kevin Russell Charlie Worsham Johnny 'Chops' Richardson Matthew West Britt Nicole Bob Goff Jason Boland and the Stragglers Casey Donahew Band John D. Hale Jason Gray Josh Grider J.D. Souther Band The Grascals Matt Caldwell Newsboys Willy Braun Red Matt Kopycinski Aaron Watson Thom Shepherd Israel Houghton and New Breed Los Texmaniacs The Washers Josh Abbott Band David Nasser Jason Boland Warren Barfield Deryl Dodd Pat Green Bri Bagwell Jeremy Camp Seachanters Zane Williams Veridia Dean Dillon 1 Girl Nation Cory Morrow Andrew Peterson Turnpike Troubadors Mike Weaver Wade Bowen The Rankin Twins Roger Creager Michaelis Kellie Pickler OBB Uncle Lucius Building 429 Amy Grant Neal McCoy Rhett Walker Band Kyle Park Cody Johnson Jack Ingram Nick Hall MercyMe Everfound Storme Warren Chris Tomlin Lincoln Durham Jimmy Seibert Geoff Moore Jamie Grace David Crowder Colton Dixon Kyle Wieters Francis Chan Scott Drew Hayes Carll Whiskey Myers Louie Giglio Chris August Vince Gill Cody Canada The Departed American Hitmen Love & The Outcome David Eubank Justin Flom Sidewalk Prophets Plumb Jared Emerson Antioch Live Phil Wickham William Clark Green Tony Nolan We As Human Crooks Francesca Battistelli The Cadillac Three Micky & The Motorcars Paul Richardson Paul Thorn Jason Castro Newsong Derek Minor Laura Story Hillsong United Kevin Fowler Ellie Bannister Holcomb Capital Kings Royal Tailor Dirty River Boys Christine Caine Will Hoge Jamie Wilson About a Mile Lee Greenwood for KING and COUNTRY Casting Crowns Reckless Kelly Adam Hood Audio Adrenaline Matt Maher Kyle Sherman Danny Gokey Wes Butler Charlie Daniels Band Take 6 Shane & Shane Family Force 5 KB Jason Eady Stoney Larue Mandisa Kari Jobe Meredith Andrews Blanca The Neverclaim The Statesboro Revue Holy Moly Band Michael W. Smith Thousand Foot Krutch Brandon Heath